JoinCalifornia: Election History for the State of California

Information Home Elected Offices Longest Service Shortest Service Redistricting
Elections 2020 General 2021 US Senate appt 2021 Sec of State appt 2021 Atty General appt 2021 SD-30 Special 2021 AD-79 Special 2022 General Elections by Decade
Other Stuff Advanced Search Most & Fewest Votes Uncontested Races Recalls Line of Succession Highest Ranking Legislator Databases

[search tips] [advanced search]

Searching tips

  • Enter a candidate's name to find a candidate
  • Enter the name of a political party to find the party and all candidates
  • Enter a date to find an election
  • Enter a year to find all elections within that year

Search for a candidate


Search Results

Name Party Office Election Result
Augustus Abbott Republican RC-01 11-02-1886 Win
William Beckman Republican RC-01 11-04-1890 Win
G. J. Carpenter Democratic RC-01 11-07-1882 Win
Joseph S. Cone Republican RC-01 09-03-1879 Win
E. B. Edson Republican RC-01 11-08-1898 Win
Alexander Gordon (II) Republican RC-01 11-08-1910 Win
A. C. Irwin Republican RC-01 11-04-1902 Win
A. C. Irwin Republican RC-01 11-06-1906 Win
Hugh M. La Rue Democratic RC-01 11-06-1894 Win