JoinCalifornia: Election History for the State of California

Information Home Elected Offices Longest Service Shortest Service Most & Fewest Votes Redistricting Recalls
Elections 2021 Governor Recall 2021 AD-18 Special 2021 AD-54 Special 2021 Atty Gen appt 2021 AD-79 Special 2021 SD-30 Special 2021 Sec of State appt 2021 US Senate appt 2020 General
Elections by Decade
Other Stuff Advanced Search Elections by Decade Uncontested Races CA Constitution Line of Succession Highest Ranking

[search tips] [advanced search]

Searching tips

  • Enter a candidate's name to find a candidate
  • Enter the name of a political party to find the party and all candidates
  • Enter a date to find an election
  • Enter a year to find all elections within that year

Search for a candidate


Search Results

Name Party Office Election Result
Adam Andrew Republican RC-02 11-04-1902 Win
Charles J. Beerstecher Workingmen RC-02 09-03-1879 Win
William P. Humphreys Democratic RC-02 11-07-1882 Win
C. S. Laumeister Republican RC-02 11-08-1898 Win
J. M. Litchfield Republican RC-02 11-04-1890 Win
Harvey D. Loveland Republican RC-02 11-23-1907 Win
Harvey D. Loveland Republican RC-02 11-08-1910 Win
James I. Statton Democratic RC-02 11-06-1894 Win
P. J. White Democratic RC-02 11-02-1886 Win
Andrew M. Wilson Republican RC-02 11-06-1906 Win